Classes/ Staff Contact

Teacher
Div
Grade
Email Address
Website
Ms. Alyssa Derksen 1 Alyssa.Derksen@burnabyschools.ca website
Ms. Karolyn Iverson 2 Karolyn.Iverson@burnabyschools.ca website
Ms. Lara Sutton 3 Lara.Sutton@burnabyschools.ca website
Ms. Sandra Bauer 4 Sandra.Bauer@burnabyschools.ca website
Ms. Juliana Stermann 5 Juliana.Stermann@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. Shelley Sherwood 6 Shelley.Sherwood@burnabyschools.ca
Mme  Katherine Cosco 7 Katherine.Cosco@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. Vanja Bermudez 8 Vanja.Bermudez@burnabyschools.ca website
Mme. Wendy Gough 9 Wendy.Gough@burnabyschools.ca
Mme. Fiona Wu 9 Fiona.Wu@burnabyschools.ca
Mme Hassink 10 Annette.Hassink@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. Sara Beatovic 11 Sara.Beatovic@burnabyschools.ca website
Mme  Megan Gillingham 12 Megan.Gillingham@burnabyschools.ca website
Mme  Laura Ubial 12 Laura.Ubial@burnabyschools.ca website
Ms. Claudia Chung 13 claudia.chung@burnabyschools.ca website
Mme Emily Denney 14 emily.denney@burnabyschools.ca
Mme  Josianne Trahan 15 Josianne.Trahan@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. Ana Ramirez 16 K Ana.Ramirez@burnabyschools.ca website
Ms. Jessica Bech 17 K Jessica.Bech@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. Josie Mauro 17 K Josie.Mauro@burnabyschools.ca
Mme  Wendy Wong 18 K Wendy.Wong@burnabyschools.ca website
Mme  Jessica Reynolds  19 K Jessica.Reynolds@burnabyschools.ca website

Non-Enrolling Staff

 

Ms. Holly  Lloyd Teacher-Librarian Holly.Lloyd@burnabyschools.ca Library website
Ms. Carolyn McInnes LSS Carolyn.McInnes@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. Sarah Wheeler LSS Sarah.Wheeler@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. Kimmy Leung LSS Kimmy.Leung@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. Jennifer Liu ELL Jennifer.Liu@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. Tina Tsai ELL Tina.Tsai@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. Laura Mudry NIS/Reading Recovery Laura.Mudry@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. Janet Nordstrand Music Janet.Nordstrand@burnabyschools.ca website
Mr. Ian Cohen Band Ian.Cohen@burnabyschools.ca website (this site takes you outside SD41)
Ms. Tracy Healy Indigenous Ed Tracy.Healy@burnabyschools.ca website
Ms. Shannon McGee Counsellor Shannon.McGee@burnabyschools.ca website
Ms. Amber Alderdice Educational Assistant Amber.Alderdice@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. Jessica Brooks Educational Assistant Jessica.Brooks@burnabyschools.ca
Mme  Jocelyne Chow Educational Assistant Jocelyne.Chow@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. Angela DeAngelis Educational Assistant Angela.DeAngelis@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. Jo-Ann Fernandez Educational Assistant Jo-Ann.Fernandez@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. Loraie Johl Educational Assistant Loraie.Johl@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. Susie Mrazek Educational Assistant Susie.Mrazek@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. Rachel Potter Educational Assistant Rachel.Potter@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. Deepa Shah Educational Assistant Deepa.Shah@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. Zarrina Voinova Educational Assistant Zarrina.Voinova@burnabyschools.ca
Mr. Marlon Surrilla Custodian Marlon.Surrilla@burnabyschools.ca
Mr. Chris Stalzer Custodian Chris.Stalzer@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. Tracey Sing Speech & Language Tracey.Sing@burnabyschools.ca website
Ms. Jessica Laurie Hearing Teacher Jessica.Laurie@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. Johanna Webb Nurse Phone Number:  604-918-7568
Ms. Evelyn Lucarino Lunch Supervisor Evelyn.Lucarino@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. Yuki Kamagai Lunch Supervisor Yuki.Kamagai@burnabyschools.ca
Administration / Office
Mr. Kelly Chow Principal Kelly.Chow@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. Holly Lloyd Head Teacher Holly.Lloyd@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. Maria Melo Secretary Maria.Melo@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. Anna Woo Office Assistant Anna.Woo@burnabyschools.ca